Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Administration and Attendance

(510) 723-3180

Name

Position

Email

Phone Extension

Website

Monique Walton

Principal 

mwalton@husd.us
Terrance Christianson

Assistant Principal 

9th Graders & 11th Graders (names P-Z)

tchristianson@husd.k12.ca.us
Danee Black

Assistant Principal

10th Graders & 11th Graders (names G-O)

db664@husd.k12.ca.us
William Wright

Assistant Principal

12th Graders & 11th Graders (names A-F)

wwright@husd.k12.ca.us
Fabiola Tellez Administrative Secretary  ft659@husd.k12.ca.us  x62103
Jessica Melendez  School Data Technician  jmelendez@husd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Garcia Attendance Clerk A-F jegarcia@husd.k12.ca.us x62112
Ann Winter Attendance Clerk G-N awinter@husd.us x62113
Xylettamae Juvera Attendance Clerk O-Z xjuvera@husd.us x62111
Maria Duenas Community Liaison mduenas@husd.us x62300
Irlanda Santiago ELL Specialist isantiago@husd.us x62266
Angela Cota COST Specialist ac1083@husd.us COST Website
Jasmine Yanney School Business Assistant jo71011@husd.k12.ca.us x62145
ASB Finance x62275
Gary Duran Athletic/Activities Director gduran@husd.us x62299
Ranisha Todd-Frazier Registrar rtodd@husd.us x62144
Yvette Cook  Computer Lab Technician  ycook@husd.us x62813
Daniela Collazo Library Tech dcollazo@husd.k12.ca.us x62326
Johanah Hernandez College & Career Adviser/Career Tech jhernandez@husd.us x62122 Website
Sandra Marquez YEP sm914@husd.k12.ca.us x62285 YEP Website
Leslee Gonzalez EAOP College Adviser lesleegonzalez@berkeley.edu
Marita Friedman, R.N. School Nurse mfriedman@husd.k12.ca.us x62319
Main Office FAX machine (510) 784-6140
Registrar FAX machine (510) 781-6167


Counselors

Counseling Website

Name

Caseload

Email

Phone

Neetu Rai

12th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

hr2912@husd.us x62125
Melanie Morsy

9th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

mmorsy@husd.us x62124
David Cavallero 10th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students) dcavallero@husd.us x62215
Celeste Pracale

11th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

cpracale@husd.us x62219
Veronica Morelos

All Puente students (grades 9-12)

vmorelos@husd.us x62123
John Zentner AVID and MTAP students (grades 9-12) jzentner@husd.us x62121

Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Website

Akrabawi, David

Science

dakrabawi@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Allan, Lynn

Science

lallan@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Amaral, Matthew

English

mamaral@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom
Ampon, Marc English ma959@husd.k12.ca.us  
Andrews, Tiaja English & Yearbook ta997@husd.k12.ca.us  

Arzumanov, Sergey

Mathematics, Science

sarzumanov@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Binger, Joseph

Social Science

jbinger@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Bishop, Tyler

Mathematics

tbishop@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom
Brakefield, Kelsey English kb313@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

 Brindopke, Erika Special Education eb111@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Brown, Christine

Science

cbrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Clever

Website

Browne-Hart, Carlene Special Education cb293@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Buckley, Christa

English

cbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Butler, Marie

Art

mbutler@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Website

Cabus, Daisy English dc146@husd.k12.ca.us
Canizales Cobos, Martin World Languages mc119@husd.k12.ca.us Website

Cao, Gary

Mathematics

gcao@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Info

Cato, Earl

Orchestra

ecato@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Orchestra Website

Chand, Steven

Science

sc254@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Cheever, Ethan

Social Science

echeever@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Dangsangtong, Tanaslid English td683@husd.k12.ca.us
Dawn, Priscilla Special Education pd681@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Information
De La Cruz, Gabriel Social Science gd747@husd.k12.ca.us  

Denton, Matt

English

mdenton@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Deol, Ramanpreet

Science

rdeol@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Duran, Gary

Science

gduran@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Edwards-White, Donna

Science

dedwardswhite@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Elliot, Steven

Social Science

se21010@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Gery, Ghislaine

World Languages, French

gg11413@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Grewal, Sumandeep

Mathematics

sgrewal@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Information

Guerrero, Daniel

English

dguerrero@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Gurley, David

Visual and Performing Arts

dgurley@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Hardwick, Jennifer

Special Education

jhardwick@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignment

Hernandez, Alex

Special Education

ah238@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Horvath, Karen

World Languages

khorvath@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Huang, Jeff

Mathematics

jhuang@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Google Classroom

Kayne, David

English

dk2113@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Kennedy, Charles English Long-Term Substitute ck971@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Assignment
Kierden, Tiyl Visual and Performing Arts lpryor-knell@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Assignments
Kimball, Taslin Mathematics tkimball@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

King, Carrie

Visual and Performing Arts

ckking@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Konrad, Nathan Science nk861@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Landreau, Geoff

Visual and Performing Arts

glandreau@husd.k12.ca.us

3D Design website  &  AP 3D website

Lavendel, Larry

Business and Computer Technology

llavendel@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Maciel, Paul

World Languages

pmaciel@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Maharaj, Dillon      
Maharaj, Jasmine English jm515@husd.k12.ca.us  
Mai, Dan Mathematics dm812@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Google Classroom

Malone, Teffany Special Education tm254@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Google Classroom

Marshall, Courtney

Visual and Performing Arts (Dance)

cmarshall@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Matos-Rodriguez, Ulises

World Languages

um2211@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
McCoy, Britanya Health bmccoy@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Mitchell, Paul

Social Science

pmitchell@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Mladinich, Annie

Social Science

amladinich@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Moreno, Jose

Mathematics

jmoreno@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Nandini, Aakansha

Social Science

an292@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Navas, Kevin

English

knavas@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom
Dr. Nettles, Jia Physical Education jn449@husd.k12.ca.us  
Norwood, Tahkeemah Physical Education tn843@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Osakwe, Precious ROP eo102@husd.k12.ca.us  

Pelland, Michael

Mathematics

mpelland@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Perenon, Paul

Physical Education,

Head Football Coach

pperenon@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Fitness Log

Perez, Benita World Languages bp301@husd.k12.ca.us  

Perez, Martha

Social Science

mperez@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Perkins, Catherine

Social Science

cperkins@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Phillips, Tracy

English

tphillips@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Phillips Course/Office Hours Schedule

Ramirez, Rocio Special Education roramirez@husd.k12.ca.us  
Reynoso, Erick Physical Education er2812@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Fitness Log

Rose, Todd

Science

trose@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Clever

Royahem, Christine Choir cr619@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Saelee, Alyssa

Mathematics

asaelee@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Information

Seifert, Randy

World Languages

rseifert@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Serrano, Kelly Mathematics kserrano@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Stevenson, Karen Special Education ks@husd.k12.ca.us  
Tay, Vanamali Science vt836@husd.k12.ca.us
Terrell, Dallen Social Science dt304@husd.k12.ca.us  

Tomei, Tyler

Social Studies, Head Swim Coach

ttomei@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Watson, Daniel

Visual and Performing Arts

dw236@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Williamson, Zandra Visual and Performing Arts zm2910@husd.k12.ca.us Website

Wong, Leona

Science

lwong@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom