Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Counseling

Counseling Team

 

Phone:  (510) 723-3180
Fax:  (510) 781-6140

School, family, and community united.

Counseling Caseloads

 
Melany Morsy

Melanie Morsy
9th grade (Except AVID, PUENTE & MTAP)
Email: mmorsy@husd.us
Email for appointments

Dave Cavallero

David Cavallero
10th grade (Except AVID, PUENTE & MTAP)
Email: dcavallero@husd.us

Appointment with Mr.Cavallero

Celeste Precale

Celeste Pracale
11th grade (Except AVID, PUENTE & MTAP)
Email: cpracale@husd.us

Appointment with Ms. Pracale

Neetu Rai

Neetu Rai
12th grade (Except AVID, PUENTE & MTAP)
Email: hr2912@husd.us 

Appointment with Ms. Rai

Ms. Morelos

Veronica Morelos
All PUENTE students (grades 9-12)
Email: vmorelos@husd.us

Appointment with Ms. Morelos

John Zentner

John Zentner
All AVID and MTAP students (grades 9-12)
Email: jzentner@husd.us

Appointment with Mr. Zentner

Support Staff

Ranisha Todd-Frazier
Registrar, Room B-6
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62144
Email: rtodd@husd.us
Registration & Enrollment

Ke'La Jones
Data Tech, Room B-6
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62217
Email: kjones2@husd.us

Maria Duenas
Community Liason, Room D-7
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62300
Email: mduenas@husd.us

Johanah Hernandez
College & Career Center Advisor, Career Center
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62122
Email: jhernandez@husd.us

Kathy Krull
A-G College-Career Technician, Career Center
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62122
Email: kk608@husd.us

Valeria Gavino Pena
EAOP Advisor, Career Center
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62237
Email: vg900@husd.us

Irlanda Santiago
EL Specialist, Room D-7
Phone: (510) 723-3180 x 62266
Email: isantiago@husd.us