Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

ASB Leadership Class

There are no resources to display
There are no resources to display

Spirit week ‘19

Spirit week 2019-2020

Spirit Week '17

Theme Cartoon Network

 

There are no resources to display

Leadership Class Advisor

Mr. Duran

Mr. Duran

ASB President

ASB PRESIDENT

Erica Camitoc

ASB VIce President

ASB VICE PRESIDENT

Chyna Galloso

ASB Secretary

ASB SECRETARY

Maerylle Obosa

Mt. Eden Website

ASB Treasurer

ASB Treasurer

Amaya Alcantara

Mt. Eden Official Broadcasting on The Cube

News

No post to display.

MEHS Student Activity Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burbank Elementary School
  • Cherryland Elementary School
  • East Avenue Elementary School
  • Eden Gardens Elementary School
  • Eldridge Elementary School
  • Fairview Elementary School
  • Faith Ringgold School of Arts & Science
  • Glassbrook Elementary School
  • Harder Elementary School
  • Longwood Elementary School
  • Palma Ceia Elementary School
  • Park Elementary School
  • Ruus Elementary School
  • Southgate Elementary School
  • Stonebrae Elementary School
  • Treeview Elementary School
  • Tyrrell Elementary School
  • Board of Education
  • Confirmed Field Trips
  • DELAC Main Calendar
  • Main (District-wide & All Schools)
  • VAPA
  • Brenkwitz Alternative High School
  • Hayward High School
  • Mt. Eden High School
  • Tennyson High School
  • The Hayward Adult School
  • Anthony Ochoa Middle School
  • Bret Harte Middle School
  • Cesar Chavez Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Sports Calendar
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Student Clubs
  • Winton Middle School