Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Social Science

Congressman Swalwell, our representative to the U.S. House of Representatives, responded to letters from Mr. Tomei's students with this awesome video!

Social Science Department

Department Chair:

Cathy Perkins

Social Science Faculty:

Joseph Binger

Michael Mensinger

Paul Mitchell

Annie Mladinich

Aaron O'Brien

Martha Perez

Cathy Perkins